I’m not cynical all the time… ::snort::

Okay, off the political subjects for a day or two. I’m not angry and cynical all the time. Just whenever I open a newspaper or browse a news site. I need a break from the political posting anyway. I just reread what I wrote at o-dark-hundred last night and I realized my writing needs much refinement. Oh well. Hell, that’s what a blog’s for.

IMs from today that are humorous, but reveal much about us:

jen: ok i need to go buy food
jen: bc this is sad
ctblood: ?
jen: no garlic!
jen: it’s a sin

irma: talk to me!
irma: hold on i gotta pee

I miss my girls.

Leave a Reply

