I Love Memes

From Gwen:

Three names you go by:
1. Chris
2. Blizl
3. Bob

Three screen names you have:
1. ctblood
2. PolyUnsatCRT (in biochemistry, unsaturated fats are “kinky”)
3. PurpleSquirrelCT (while playing a Zelda game, a friend tried to say ‘purple scroll’ but it came out as ‘purple squirrel’)

Three things you like about yourself:
1. I can see humor in almost any situation.
2. I’m not easily swayed by others’ opinions.
3. I make a stupendous chicken curry.

Three things you hate/dislike about yourself:
1. I’m painfully shy.
2. I have a knack for putting my foot in my mouth
3. I have no sense of style.

Three parts of your heritage:
1. Irish
2. Welsh
3. German

Three things that scare you:
1. Ann Coulter
2. grasshoppers
3. The USA PATRIOT Act

Three of your everyday essentials:
1. Kiehl’s aftershave lotion
2. my iPod
3. my memory foam pillow

Three things you are wearing right now:
1. 2(x)ist tanga briefs
2. argyle socks
3. guess? jeans

Three of your favorite bands/artists:
1. Aventura
2. Josh Groban
3. Howie Day

Three of your favorite songs at present:
1. “Collide (Live)”-Howie Day
2. “Perdí El Control”-Aventura
3. “Vivo Per Lei”-Andrea Bocelli

Three new things you want to try in the next 12 months:
1. Learn two new languages.
2. Find a F&AM Lodge in California.
3. Get a six-pack.

Three things you want in a relationship (love is a given):
1. Coddling when sick/depressed.
2. Different but complementary intellectual style.
3. Ability to hear what I don’t say.

Three physical things that appeal to you about those to whom you are attracted:
1. Eyes
2. Neck/shoulders
3. Calves

Three things you just can’t do:
1. Properly identify East and West (from living on both coasts).
2. Keep my mouth shut when I should.
3. Drive on the freeway without yelling at other drivers.

Three of your favorite hobbies:
1. Beach
2. Hiking
3. Travel

Three things you want to do very much right now:
1. Go home.
2. Finish this semester before I drop dead.
3. Get laid.

Three places you want to go on vacation:
1. Sydney.
2. Mazatlán.
3. Provincetown.

Three kids’ names: for either a boy or girl:
1. Stac(e)y
2. Pat
3. Billy

Three things you want to do before you die:
1. Visit all 7 continents.
2. Go to a nude beach/camp/resort.
3. Live on another continent.

Leave a Reply

