Yeah, I hate memes too

I usually find memes annoying, but as my last final was tonight and I’m about 1.5 Manhattans deep, this is the best I can do with the tools I have:

Four jobs you’ve had in your life:
1. chemistry research assistant-diabetes meds
2. data manipulation monkey for a bank
3. researcher of potential bioweapons for the federal government (defense from, not use of)
4. linguistic research assistant-Irish Sign Language

Four movies you could watch over and over:
1. Priscilla, Queen of the Desert (I watch this about once every three weeks. Never gets old)
2. Harry Pothead Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
3. The Broken Hearts Club
4. Halloween

Four cities you’ve lived in:
1. Whittier, California
2. Washington, DC
3. All right, I’ve had a limited life, shoot me
4.

Four TV shows you love to watch:
1. The Simpsons
2. Boondocks
3. Family Guy
4. Star Trek: The Next Generation

Four places you’ve been on vacation:
1. Kihei, Maui, Hawai’i
2. Key West, Florida
3. Tanger, Morocco
4. Zermatt, Switzerland

Four websites you visit daily:
1. http://www.csulb.edu (school)
2. my.georgetown.edu (my homepage)
3. dooce.com (being…hypnotized…must do…her….evil bidding)
4. badnewshughes.blogspot.com (You never knew anal fissures could be so amusing!)

Four of your favourite foods:
1. the Dal Rae’s pepper steak
2. o-toro nigiri sushi
3. salad with blue cheese
4. Jen’s pasta e fagioli

Four places I’d rather be right now:
1. Washington, DC
2. London, UK
3. Dublin, Érin
4. Firenze, Italy

Leave a Reply

